Survivor Thrift Shop – Macklemore Survivor Parody

 

Fresh from our 2012 parody hit , we're back with another chart hit to parody in the style of the hit TV show Survivor! This time Macklemore's massive hit 'Thrift Shop' gets the Survivor Oz treatment, with everyone from Cochran, Shambo, Debb Eaton and Jeff Probst involved with Ben and his Ozlets!

Please note: As you learnt last year, Ben can’t sing. He also can’t rap. So please enjoy the lyrics and video and feel free to get stuck into Ben for his horrible rapping ability!

LYRICS:
I’m gonna vote you out
Only got three people in my alliance
I I I want you, kicked off the island
The tribe has fucking spoken

Nah walk up to Jeff Probst like “what up you’re an awesome host”
I’m just pumped up after arriving on that boat
Buff on the head, it’s so damn scary
That tribe over there like, “damn! her legs are already hairy”
Hooking up, meeting peepz, heading to our tribal beach
Dressed in a bikini, because CBS reckons it’ll bring in the creeps
Working with returnees, Corinne standing next to me
Probably should avoid Brandon, the rice really smells strange
(Piiiiisssssss)
But shit he’s a goat for the end! (win it)
Gonna vote for it, win some shit, end up like a hypocrite
Hang out with Cochran, and see Brenda make Dawn take out her teeth
Watch Skupin hurt himself again and Penner choke close to the end
Saving my bitter speech because Kat got a message to teach
Ima take your gameplay style, ima take your gameplay style
Nah for real – ask Boston Rob – can I have his gameplay style?
The lord Probst and some Russell Swan jibber
Watching Coach on his knees and Sophie snigger
They had an immunity idol, I brought a hidden idol
I voted out Malcolm, then I voted out Reynold
Hello, hello, my ace gordon fellow
Sugar’s got nothing on my Susie Smith coattail
I could take your ally, have the numbers, and the muscle
The other tribe would be like “Aw, he is stuck with Russell”

I’m gonna vote you out
Only got three people in my alliance
I I I want you, kicked off the island
The tribe has fucking spoken

I’m gonna vote you out
Only got three people in my alliance
I I I want you, kicked off the island
The tribe has fucking spoken

Watcha you know about rockin’ a mullet on your noggin?
What you think you’ve got on Deb and Shambo lovin’
I’m digging, I’m digging, I’m searching for that idol
One man’s stick is another man’s turtle
Thank you Heidik for being the ultimate master
Cause right now I’m up here fighting for the million
I’m at the auction bidding for (bat wings)
Holding off on bidding for the ultimate (Danni win)
Your tammy, your Ami, your Jamie, your Rudy
I’ll take that individual immunity from your Probst like a dominator
Kim Spradlin that shit and bat my eyes like a dominator
Earl, JT and Cochran that win like a dominator
They be like “Oh, that Thailand, that season really sucked”
I’m like “Yo – that opinion is really fucked”
Season five, let’s make out like it’s live
2002 production values that’s just CBS getting started (shit)
I call that some classic Survivor (shit)
I call that better than Redemption Island
That season’s hella crap
And having someone walk to the win is a hella slap
In the face, fall from grace, still better than the Amazing race
Winning an Emmy doesn’t make you better than Probst
Than Probst

(fuck the Emmys…those dimples….yeah!)

I’m gonna vote you out
Only got three people in my alliance
I I I want you, kicked off the island
The tribe has fucking spoken

My name is Jeff Probst
I look incredible
I’m in this blue shirt
From the wardrobe I don’t own
I always snuff your torch (damn right)
Ignore most fans thoughts (now come on man)
I’m still the best damn host (on tv yo)
Colby stop stealing my notes (let’s go)

I’m gonna vote you out
Only got three people in my alliance
I I I want you, kicked off the island
The tribe has fucking spoken

(hahahahah)

Is that really your vote? hehe

(Videos courtesy of CBS and Castaway Productions and audio courtesy of Macklemore LLC. No copyright infringement deliberately made, video and audio used solely for parody and comedic purposes. Survivor contestants represented in this video are fictional representations of themselves and do not in anyway represent the real contestants. All lyrics provided are for comedic purposes with no malice intended. ENJOY IT FOLKS!)

Stay tuned to our site as we plan some more hilarious Survivor parody videos planned in the coming months!

About Survivor Oz (2110 Articles)
Australia's Only 'Survivor' Radio Show! Tuesdays from 2PM AEST www.survivoroz.com

Leave a Reply

